Metropolitan Collegiate Hockey Conference The Official Home of The
Metropolitan Collegiate Hockey Conference
Conference Members Schedule Results Statistics Rules Rinks Coaches
 Columbia University
 Fordham University
 Hofstra University
 Maritime College
 Stevens Institute of Technology
 St. Thomas Aquinas College
 Suffolk Community College
 U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
USA Hockey
 
ACHA Hockey
 
Hockey Rock
 
Player of the Month
#35 Joe Sponenburg
Fordham
4-0 0.90 GAA 96.7 SV %
4 Games
 
Recent Scores
MCHC Recent Scores
*=OT, **=SO, ***=Forfeit
 

# Date Home Score Away Score Spc
1 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Suffolk 5 Maritime 4  
2 Friday, October 5, 2018 Hofstra 3 Stevens 2 **
3 Friday, October 5, 2018 St. Thomas 6 Columbia 4  
4 Saturday, October 6, 2018 Maritime 5 Suffolk 6 *
5 Sunday, October 7, 2018 Fordham 10 St. Thomas 3  
6 Sunday, October 7, 2018 Stevens 2 Suffolk 3  
7 Friday, October 12, 2018 St. Thomas 2 Hofstra 3  
8 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Maritime 1 Stevens 6  
9 Saturday, October 13, 2018 Suffolk 2 Hofstra 3  
10 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Fordham 7 Maritime 0  
11 Friday, October 19, 2018 Columbia 1 Suffolk 7  
12 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Maritime 3 Hofstra 6  
13 Friday, October 26, 2018 St. Thomas 1 Fordham 4  
14 Friday, October 26, 2018 Stevens 4 Hofstra 3  
15 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Maritime 5 St. Thomas 9  
16 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Fordham 4 Hofstra 2  
17 Friday, November 2, 2018 Columbia 4 Stevens 10  
18 Friday, November 2, 2018 Hofstra 5 Maritime 1  
19 Saturday, November 3, 2018 Maritime 3 Fordham 10  
20 Saturday, November 3, 2018 Suffolk 10 Columbia 5  
21 Sunday, November 4, 2018 Fordham 10 Suffolk 3  
22 Sunday, November 4, 2018 Stevens 2 St. Thomas 1  
23 Friday, November 9, 2018 Fordham 15 Columbia 3  
24 Friday, November 9, 2018 St. Thomas 4 Stevens 10  
25 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Hofstra 4 Suffolk 0  
28 Friday, November 30, 2018 Columbia   Kings Point    
29 Saturday, December 1, 2018 Hofstra   Fordham    
30 Saturday, December 1, 2018 Kings Point   Stevens    
31 Saturday, December 1, 2018 St. Thomas   Suffolk    
32 Sunday, December 2, 2018 Stevens   Kings Point    
27 Friday, December 7, 2018 Kings Point   Columbia    
33 Friday, December 7, 2018 Suffolk   St. Thomas    
34 Saturday, December 8, 2018 Columbia   Fordham    
35 Saturday, December 8, 2018 St. Thomas   Kings Point    
36 Friday, January 18, 2019 Kings Point   Suffolk    
37 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Kings Point   Maritime    
38 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Fordham   Stevens    
39 Friday, January 25, 2019 Stevens   Columbia    
40 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Stevens   Fordham    
41 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Kings Point   St. Thomas    
42 Sunday, January 27, 2019 St. Thomas   Maritime    
43 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Hofstra   Kings Point    
44 Friday, February 1, 2019 Fordham   Kings Point    
45 Friday, February 1, 2019 Hofstra   St. Thomas    
46 Saturday, February 2, 2019 Maritime   Columbia    
47 Saturday, February 2, 2019 Suffolk   Fordham    
48 Saturday, February 2, 2019 Kings Point   Hofstra    
49 Friday, February 8, 2019 Suffolk   Kings Point    
50 Saturday, February 9, 2019 Maritime   Kings Point    
51 Saturday, February 9, 2019 Suffolk   Stevens    
52 Saturday, February 9, 2019 Columbia   Hofstra    
26 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Columbia   Maritime    
53 Friday, February 15, 2019 Hofstra   Columbia    
54 Saturday, February 16, 2019 Kings Point   Fordham    
55 Saturday, February 16, 2019 Stevens   Maritime    
56 Saturday, February 16, 2019 Columbia   St. Thomas    
*OT = OverTime Win,   **SO = Shoot Out Win,   ***FR = Forfeit Win