C.C.M.  ROSTER
# Player
1
Mike  Goffredo
3 Dan Eisendorfer
5 Nick Zanoni
7 Tim Battillo
8 Brian Bloom
9 Matt Pilanski
11 George Skaltsis
14 Kevin Helmlinger
15 Stephane Meuneir
16 Connor Harrington
17 Zach Chamberlain
20 Douglass Peck
22 Nick Arlotta
24 Ryan Deemer
26 Steve Shanley
33 Matt Rizzo
35 Kyle Edgar

 

County College of Morris Ice Hockey
Team Contact
Head Coach: Jack Sullivan

Office: 973-328-5252

 

Home Rink: Mennen Arena, Morristown, NJ


Team Jerseys: Home-Grey..Away-Maroon

School's Nickname: Titans

College Website: www.ccm.edu
Team Website: www.ccm.edu/newathletics/

 

2013-2014 Game Schedule

 
 

Date Day # Home Away Time Rink
10/20/13 Sunday 15 CCM St. Thomas 6:00 Mennen
10/27/13 Sunday 19 CCM Suffolk 6:00 Mennen
11/01/13 Friday 22 NEW PALTZ CCM 9:15 Mid Hudson
11/03/13 Sunday 26 CCM Columbia 6:00 Mennen
11/17/13 Sunday 35 CCM Kings Point 6:00 Mennen
12/01/13 Sunday 40 SUFFOLK CCM 4:00 Dix Hills
12/08/13 Sunday 45 CCM New Paltz 6:00 Mennen
12/13/13 Friday 46 KINGS POINT CCM 10:15 Parkwood
12/15/13 Sunday 18 HOFSTRA * CCM 6:00 Mennen
01/17/14 Friday 48 STEVENS CCM 8:00 Amerihealth Pavilion
01/19/14 Sunday 50 CCM Fordham 6:00 Mennen
01/25/14 Saturday 55 COLUMBIA CCM 10:15 Ice Hutch
01/26/14 Sunday 57 CCM Hofstra 6:00 Mennen
01/31/14 Friday 58 FORDHAM CCM 9:20 Ice Hutch
02/07/14 Friday 63 ST. THOMAS CCM 9:10 Palisades
02/09/14 Sunday 69 CCM Stevens 6:00 Mennen

 
Contact the MCHC by email at: mchc@methockey.com or via U.S. mail at: MCHC, PO Box 731, New Paltz, NY 12561. Fax: (917) 326-8353.