Columbia University Maritime College Sacred Heart University St. Thomas Aquinas College Stevens Institute of Technology Suffolk Community College U.S. Merchant Marine Academy Western Connecticut State University

See All MCHC Champions »

Adelphi University University at Albany Binghamton University Briarcliffe College University of Bridgeport Brooklyn College City College of New York Cook College County College of Morris Delaware County Community College Fairfield University Fairleigh Dickinson University Farmingdale State College Fordham University Hofstra University Iona College John Jay College Kean University Lehman College LIU Post Manhattan College Marist College Monmouth University Montclair State University Nassau Community College New Jersey Institute of Technology New York Institute of Technology SUNY New Paltz New York University Ocean County College Pace University Queens College Ramapo College Raritan Valley Community College Rockland Community College Rutgers University St. Francis College St. John's University The College of St. Rose Seton Hall University Siena College Skidmore College Southern Connecticut State University Stony Brook University Union College Upsala College Wagner College William Paterson University Yale University